Регистрационная форма

Подавая эту анкету, вы соглашаетесь с размещением вашей медиа информации (фотографии, видео и другие материалы) в целях рекламы www.maximaaa.com и других наших интернет-ресурсах.

В соответствии с новыми правилами "О защите персональных данных" мы хотели бы уведомить артистов о том, что в настоящее время мы храним их личную информацию / информацию о компании в нашей базе данных. Эта информация включает в себя, помимо прочего, имя и адрес (а), должности, номера телефонов, адреса электронной почты и творческую информацию.

Мы стремимся защитить вашу информацию. База данных доступна только небольшому количеству сотрудников. Ваша информация и данные хранятся в безопасности и рассматриваются как конфиденциальные. Он будет использоваться для деловых операций, таких как запросы, предложения, а также для коммуникации, но никогда не будет передана третьей стороне, если это не важно для организации мероприятия.

Eсли в Вашей информации появятся какие-либо изменения (такие как – новые видео, фото или обновления в Вашем резюме), пожалуйста, отправьте нам свою новую информацию (со ссылкой на Ваш номер, например http://maximaaa.com/agency/5/625/ или с Вашим номером у нас на сайте, например Duo AlexS 625) и мы обновим ее соответственно

Спасибо, что присоединились к нам!

Ваша информация будет добавлена в базу данных и проверена кастинг-отделом. Если Ваша фото и видео информация надлежащего качества, Ваш номер будет также добавлен и на сайт

By submitting this application form you agree with placing your media information (pictures, video and other media) for promotional purposes on www.maximaaa.com and other internet resources of ours.

Duo to the new regulations of "Personal Data Protection" we’d like to notify the Artists that we currently hold their individual/company information in our database. Information that we currently hold includes, but is not limited to name and address(es), job titles, phone numbers, email addresses and artwork.

We are committed to protecting your information. The database is only accessible by a small number of staff. Your information and data is kept safe and treated as confidential. It will be used for business activities such as enquiries, proposals, quotations, as well as general communication, but will never be passed to a third party unless it is essential for an event being arranged.

COPYRIGHT WARNING!

The Agency IS NOT RESPONSIBLE for any copyright issues regarding artists' performance! Each artist is responsible for creating, performing and selling their act, as well as for verifying any intellectual property rights when submitting their candidacy to the Agency. Any copyright issues cannot be claim to Maxima Artistic Agency, as it acts as AN INDERMEDIARY ONLY!

If any of your details should change (such as new videos, photos, or an update to your resume), please send us your new information (with your act’s link from our website, for example http://maximaaa.com/agency/5/625/ or your number on our website, for example Duo AlexS 625) and we will change it accordingly. Please note that the changes will be accepted only from the person that has filled this application form.

Thank you for joining us!!!

Your information will be added to the database and verified by the agency’s casting department. If your photo and video material will be of suitable quality, your number will be also added to the website.